Zastupitelstvo

Zastupitelstvo m. č. Brno - Vinohrady 2018 - 2022

Cibere Patrik cibere@vinohrady.brno.cz KDU-ČSL
Čejka Jiří, PhDr. cejka@vinohrady.brno.cz J. Čejka s občany pro Vinohrady
Dvořák Petr, prof., MVDr., CSc. dvorak@vinohrady.brno.cz J. Čejka s občany pro Vinohrady
Horský Pavel, MUDr.   Vinohrady společně
Hynšt Martin, Ing., Mgr. hynst@vinohrady.brno.cz ANO 2011
Ivičičová Jitka, Mgr. ivicicova@vinohrady.brno.cz KDU-ČSL
Karásek Jiří, Mgr. karasek@vinohrady.brno.cz ČSSD
Karnet Lukáš, PhDr. karnet@vinohrady.brno.cz J. Čejka s občany pro Vinohrady
Kopřiva Stanislav kopriva@vinohrady.brno.cz J. Čejka s občany pro Vinohrady
Krejsa Michal, Bc. krejsa@vinohrady.brno.cz J. Čejka s občany pro Vinohrady
Lamplotová Miroslava lamplotova@vinohrady.brno.cz J. Čejka s občany pro Vinohrady
Lamplota Filip   J. Čejka s občany pro Vinohrady
Licha Vladimír, Ing. licha@vinohrady.brno.cz J. Čejka s občany pro Vinohrady
Pleva Petr, MgA. pleva@vinohrady.brno.cz ODS
Pokorný Tomáš,Mgr. pokornytomas@vinohrady.brno.cz ANO 2011
Pustina Jiří, Ing. pustina@vinohrady.brno.cz ODS
Sokolová Ilona, PaedDr. sokolova@vinohrady.brno.cz ODS
Soldán Michal soldan@vinohrady.brno.cz J. Čejka s občany pro Vinohrady
Stix Luděk, Bc.,DiS. stix@vinohrady.brno.cz J. Čejka s občany pro Vinohrady
Šeda Miroslav, MUDr., Mgr., Ph.D. seda@vinohrady.brno.cz ANO 2011
Tlamka Jiří tlamka@vinohrady.brno.cz Vinohrady společně